Posted by: kidmacwiz | March 29, 2010

My Friend’s Petgarbonzo beans and rice.

One of my dearest friends I met in a subway in Istanbul. It happened as the subway lurched to a stop.His rare San Theodoran* Possum suddenly ended up on my lap. This cuddly animal found its self on the receiving end of an iPhone picture I was trying to take of my thumb. I was going to email it to my Guatemalan doctor. He thinks I have a rare case finkles, which is a extremely rare egg yolk yellow fungi. The Possum got caught in my finkles pic, and I bonded with its owner, Eugene, and he brought me back to his apartment with Harriet the Possum. We all had garbonzo beans and rice.

*see TinTin in the Picaros, Red Sea Sharks, Seven Crystal Balls, and BrokenEar

Harriet

Leave a Reply

Categories

